Around The World Pony

A little while ago I joined a project on the MLPArena. A bait pony would be sent to the participants and each participant would rehair a few plugs in the mane, sign their username on the pony and would also contribute a bit of the hair they used for rehairing to make the tail. I got the pony a few days back:
Photobucket
Photobucket

My contributions are the lilac plugs and the pink/purple sharpie signature on the leg.Sorry about bad photo quality *shakes fist at camera*

The hair I used came from a clip in hair extension I brought from a market a while ago and whilst doing my spot of rehairing I broke two needles.

She’s traveled from Yorkshire through Somerset, Hampshire, Coventry, Woodford and has finally ended up in my house in Kent. Soon I’ll be sending her off to the next person in the chain….

Leave a Reply

