Not Much to Show

Yeah, been busy latley I have these two sketches and I’m working on something digtally but that’s about it… I’m hoping to colour these guys and I like the wolf warrior a bit more than the mage (I think his arms came out a bit odd, whoops)
Photobucket
Photobucket
and another freebie for an arena member

However, I am impressed with the amount of drawing I’ve been doing as of late, mostly due to long lunchbreaks, and that I’m trying more poses than ‘sit down, stand up’ stuff however I’ve noticed latley I’ve not been drawing my OC’s more random characters, strange. Maybe I should give my OC’s a bit of love soon…

Leave a Reply

