Still Alive…

No Portal reference intended. This blog has become a bit dead again. I do have stuff to scan and show off but things have been rather hectic around the house and well I just haven’t felt in an ‘arty’ mood the last few weeks I’ve been focusing on other stuff.

So yeah, still very much alive just not doing much. And I have a notice, there’s someone using Ebay under the name of ‘Starrypawz’ this user is nothing to do with me so if you have problems with them do not contact me!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Fierfa Cierna
    Nov 06, 2010 @ 19:46:46

    well I Don’t See The Picture

    Reply

Leave a Reply

