The Watcher

Photobucket
Let’s see, I’m not sure what or who this guy is but for some reason I picuture him being a scout of some nomadic tribe and that he’d be in a desert setting. I admit I may end up drawing him again or others like him. The background was experimental I was trying to go for a painterly look. (note to self: PRACTICE MORE!)
As usual, drawn in mechanical pencil, coloured in photoshop with a wacom tablet.

Still counting down the days till doomsday, uh I mean the start of college. Also, I’m in two minds about what to do with my ‘wolf warrior’ image I know what I want in the background, which is a spirit like wolf shape but I’m torn between doing it as the image is and making it more like a ‘bust’ of the wolf or putting it on a long canvas. Hmmm… decisions, decisions….

Leave a Reply

