Drawing the Days Away

Alright, so it seems that I’ve been doing more than my fair share of college break drawing. So time to show off methinks.
Photobucket
Random warrior, I think he could be a Final Fantasy type character
Photobucket
A mermaid
Photobucket
I don’t really draw kids but I ended up drawing this cute, ragamuffin
Photobucket
I wanted to draw a princess for some odd reason, yay for pretty dresses!
Photobucket
Lunchbreak yesterday caused me to draw this weird ridable beast
And another thing…
Photobucket
Sketch of NightmareMoon. She’s the villian from the new MLP cartoon, Friendship is Magic. The cartoon is worth watching and well she’s a villian but I like her. More ramblings can be found here: On my pony collecting blog

So that’s me done. I should now get back to my assignment work 7 posters on canine body systems, essays on animal welfare organisations and animal nursing stuff won’t write itself.

Leave a Reply

