I Ate’nt Dead

Okay, Discworld reference out of the way. I’m not I have a few sketches to show off but college has been trying it’s best to consume me as of late.
Photobucket
Photobucket
Freebies for Pinkaila and Jadis-Blackear of Deviant Art, Jadis-Blackear’s one had reference from SenshiStock
Photobucket
Random Warrior I drew in college, I accidently made his legs kind of stumpy. Ooops.
Photobucket
Result of lunchtime bordeom (or was it workshop?) some sort of deity
Photobucket
An as of now nameless character, he’s a former Blood Doll turned vampire hunter.

Leave a Reply

