Pre-Christmas Post

Here’s a few new sketches to show off
Photobucket
Request for PlainJane on MLPArena
Photobucket
Requesr for Mefista on MLPArena
Photobucket
Request for CookieHalo on DeviantART, Leonardo DaVinci as he appears in the Assassins’ Creed games. I admit he’s harder to draw than he looks I left some of the details on his clothing out
Photobucket
College bordeom drawing, a Grifflet I will probably colour this
Photobucket
More college bordeom drawing, a random boy with a drake/dragon
Photobucket
And this is something I drew a few weeks back and want to colour

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Doodlebug
    Dec 19, 2010 @ 04:09:15

    Wow, I really like the music-themed pony! Lovely design! I also like the college boredom pics, especially the Grifflet (very cute)!

    I look forward to seeing some of your art in color!

    P.S. Thanks for the sub!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

