New Year, New Sketches

I admit I did no art over the holiday period apart from a few doodles on notebooks due to the fact I was more interested in catching up on sleep and doing college work but heres a few bits.

Photobucket

A random faun

Photobucket

An attempt at drawing a kitsune, a unicorn that orignally wasn’t going to be a unicorn and a gryphon

Photobucket

A member on the MLPArena wanted help designing a persona this was my interpretation of her ideas which involved wolves, stars and dreamcatchers

Oh yeah I set up a new Livejournal starrywolfpaws if you feel like following me. It’ll be more of a melting pot as it were and a tad more casual then my art and toy collecting blogs but I’ll try to keep the soul baring and drama to a minimum. :Psk

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Doodlebug
    Jan 16, 2011 @ 00:42:07

    I enjoy seeing other people’s sketches. I like your interpretation of the Arena member’s theme. Keep it up!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

