Popping In

So yet again this is me popping in. Not much to say apart from I have some sketches (as usual)
Photobucket
Another edition of ‘weird creature’ I think my starting point was a horse. 😛
Photobucket
Random warrior guy I drew
And finally two requests
Photobucket
For Rosebefor on deviantart. I did use a reference image for this.
Photobucket
For Mari on MLPArena (wooo it’s the last Arena request I owe!) she wanted Barnacle and Salty. I admit their arms came out a bit odd.
That’s it, I should shoot off as I have to get to college. But now I have a desk in my room so in theory there should be a tad more productivity.

Leave a Reply

