First Post of the Year

So here comes the first art post of the new year!
Photobucket
First up is a batch of requests which are waaay overdue. These are essentially humanfied ponies of people’s ponysonas (apart from the monster) they were pretty fun

Photobucket
I drew this just before New Year, I finally decided to crack out the copics that have been sitting under my desk for over a year and try them out. I love these and will carry on using them.

And now, for some forgotten sketches
Photobucket
I did this in I think the last week of college during a lunchbreak
Photobucket
This I believe is the image I was going to add to the sketchdump post from last year but forgot, some random animals
Photobucket
Some sort of dragon baby
Photobucket
Sketch of G1 Northstar, I had plans of colouring it and kind of forgot it.

So seems I’m off to a good start, this year I’m going to try and ‘just draw’ as much as I can

Leave a Reply

