A Dumpage of Sketchiness

Three posts in one week? I’m on a roll here.
Photobucket
Breaking from my usual stuff, I decided to salvage a few doodles out of my college notebooks that I liked. As you can see, I like to doodle ponies.
Photobucket
Photobucket
More ponies, sketches of Skully and Clipper for their reference sheets
Photobucket
Sketch of my mascot/fursona Starry to update her reference
Photobucket
Random mage guy, might colour in in a way it’s sort of a gender-bend vague redraw of an older image of mine, drawn during a long lunchbreak
Photobucket
Finally, my friend and I have had a long running Naruto project going and yet again I’m revising designs. This is Miyabi Namiko (name translates roughly into Graceful Wave-child) she’s one of the anatognists from our project, I was trying to go for an elegant look with her design. I’m still working on her, but she uses water based jutsu, dancing and those ribbons in her attacks.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. goonstory
    Jan 11, 2012 @ 18:41:25

    Your drawings are quite good! My beloved one draws professionally, so I’m starting to be interested in drawing, too.
    And my best friend is a Naruto-fan =)

    Reply

    • starrypawz
      Jan 12, 2012 @ 19:04:59

      Thank you for the comment. 🙂
      Naruto is awesome, although I admit I’ve not been happy with how the series has been going in recent episodes, I feel it’s kind of dragging now.
      Also, your blog is pretty interesting.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

