Very Much An Early Birthday Present

So, as you may know my old Wacom Volito basically decided it had enough. I’d been thinking of maybe getting a new tablet, and so because it’s my birthday next week I asked if maybe I could have a new one. So my mum ordered me a new tablet yesterday and…
Photobucket
Suprisingly, it turned up today.
Photobucket
Here it is (the black one) next to my old tablet, as you can see its a fair bit larger. I really like this tablet, I’ve got more room to work for a start, the drawing surface is smooth and of course I don’t have a super worn down stylus and it seems now I can actually ink in Photoshop without everything turning out wibbly-wobbly.

Leave a Reply

