WIP: Queen Chrysalis

Photobucket
Why, is that an art I see before me?
Finally decided to start working on something, my Queen Crysaslis sketch. I’m playing around with a ‘pencil’ brush I downloaded from DeviantART. Ignore the random notes, those are for my benefit.

So, I feel I might be getting somewhat ‘back to normal’ I do have a couple of ‘not too bad’ doodles I’ll hopefully upload before too long. Job applications, I’ve got about six/seven on the go now, got a rejection from one yesterday from where I applied to the local cinema, apparently they had a ‘large amount of really strong applications’. For some reason the animal rescue I was contacting for volunteer work hasn’t got back to me after I sent their forms off. But I did find a positon for an ‘animal care assistant’ at a vets so I’ve emailed them. And I’ll be taking a walk later to drop my CV in at a shoe shop that wants sales assitants. And I still need to fill in this ‘work placement’ paperwork. :/

Leave a Reply

