Sundae Stripes

Photobucket
Sundae Stripes
Oh look a pony.
Well, this is for a contest running on the arena, someone used a pony generator to make up six ponies and we had to pick two and design their foal.
This is Sundae Stripes, or Sunny for short. She likes to wear scarves, can make magical bubbles and likes to eat icecream.
This was also a good break from my second Celidah picture, I redrew it in the end pose wise and now thats causing problems as somehow part of it came out crooked so I’m trying to fix that and it was getting to the point I was annoyed at the screen.

Anyway Sunny was fun to draw and colour, gave me a chance to play with some colours I don’t usually seem to use. Especially yellow that never seems to factor into my work much.

Leave a Reply

