WIP: Kitsune

Photobucket
More WIP time of the other trade I’m doing. I admit it’s pretty slow going just got to keep myself doing stuff.

I admit this week hasn’t been my own. Tomorrow I will have to go to the Job Centre for the third time in one week *eyetwitch* because Monday I had to talk to my advisor and got signed onto some silly ‘work sector academy’, Tuesday I had to sign on and tomorrow I have to attend a ‘group information session’.
Oh well, good thing is I volunteered today at the animal shelter and got to give a certain dog who doesn’t do well in kennels lots of TLC and one of the dogs at the centre got adopted.

Leave a Reply

