Something New

There’s something very important in this post…
Photobucket
New art, not ‘stuff from a while ago’ or ‘something I’m still working on’ actual new stuff.
I’m sending out some candy to a friend online in exchange for some art work, it’s for her boyfriend who loves chocolate so she was asking if people could send her stuff so he could get something different that they don’t have where she is. She asked me if I could find a Dr Who postcard, no such luck so I drew one instead.
The TARDIS is suprinsgly hard to draw despite the fact it’s a box
Photobucket
The one sketch I did during the ‘work academy’, some random short haired scarred up warrior, I need to learn how to draw armour and whenver I draw blades they come out wonky. :/
And yes as you may have noticed, I changed my watermark. My old one was well showing its age and actually isn’t always idea as it’s kind of big, this one is hopefully more compact, I decided against my deviantart url on it as my art ends up in more places now
Photobucket

Leave a Reply

