Hiatus (is hopefully) Over

First things first, my laptop is back so that hopefully means I will be able to blog properly again and means I can do art

I finished that workplacement, nope no job, suprise, suprise

Had an interview at the weekend that was quite disappointing, not so much what I did but the shop put me off. Nice going.

And my last biggest piece of news is…

I got into the Applied Animal Science HND, so that means come September I’ll be in education again! I’ll be going back to my old college but going in on a university level course which I admit feels weird as I’m going back to somewhere I’ve been before but things will be different. Also I’m not going with my best friend which also feels weird as I’ve gone through all my other courses with her.

So things seem to be looking up, finally!